Tweet Tweet from my new street

Howdy Happy 3-day weekend!

I’ve been a little quiet this past week because moving is a lot of work! I’ve been in my new spot since Tuesday and I am still organizing my room. My new room is about 10 times nicer than my old one, but it is a little smaller. So, I decided to do some downsizing.

I’ve been obsessively reading articles, and watching You Tube videos about the best way to decorate and organize small spaces. I’ve seen a lot of great tips. In fact, I’ve been inspired to do a video about how I organized my space when I am done “fixing” everything the way I want it to be.

Stay tuned!

Amber J.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

